Country Wise Payout Rates

Country Earnings per 1000 Views
India Rs25.00
United Arab Emirates Rs20.00
United Kingdom Rs20.00
United States Rs20.00
Worldwide Deal(All Countries) Rs15.00
Gibraltar Rs15.00
Ghana Rs15.00
Germany Rs15.00
Georgia Rs15.00
Gambia Rs15.00
Gabon Rs15.00
French Southern Territories Rs15.00
French Polynesia Rs15.00
French Guiana Rs15.00
France, Metropolitan Rs15.00
France Rs15.00
Faroe Islands Rs15.00
Finland Rs15.00
Fiji Rs15.00
Greenland Rs15.00
Falkland Islands(Malvinas) Rs15.00
Ethiopia Rs15.00
Estonia Rs15.00
Eritrea Rs15.00
Equatorial Guinea Rs15.00
El Salvador Rs15.00
Egypt Rs15.00
Ecuador Rs15.00
East Timor Rs15.00
Dominican Republic Rs15.00
Greece Rs15.00
Guatemala Rs15.00
Grenada Rs15.00
Iran(Islamic Republic of) Rs15.00
New Zealand Rs15.00
Netherlands Antilles Rs15.00
Nepal Rs15.00
Afganistan Rs15.00
Kosovo Rs15.00
Jamaica Rs15.00
Jersey Rs15.00
Italy Rs15.00
Israel Rs15.00
Ireland Rs15.00
Iraq Rs15.00
Indonesia Rs15.00
Guam Rs15.00
Isle of Man Rs15.00
Iceland Rs15.00
Hungary Rs15.00
Hong Kong Rs15.00
Honduras Rs15.00
Holy See(Vatican City State) Rs15.00
Heard and Mc Donald Islands Rs15.00
Haiti Rs15.00
Guyana Rs15.00
Guinea - Bissau Rs15.00
Guinea Rs15.00
Djibouti Rs15.00
Dominica Rs15.00
Guadeloupe Rs15.00
Denmark Rs15.00
Åland Islands Rs15.00
Bosnia and Herzegowina Rs15.00
Bolivia Rs15.00
Bhutan Rs15.00
Bermuda Rs15.00
Benin Rs15.00
Belize Rs15.00
Belgium Rs15.00
Belarus Rs15.00
Barbados Rs15.00
Bangladesh Rs15.00
Bahamas Rs15.00
Azerbaijan Rs15.00
Austria Rs15.00
Bouvet Island Rs15.00
Australia Rs15.00
Aruba Rs15.00
Armenia Rs15.00
Argentina Rs15.00
Antigua and Barbuda Rs15.00
Czech Republic Rs15.00
Antarctica Rs15.00
Anguilla Rs15.00
Angola Rs15.00
Andorra Rs15.00
Albania Rs15.00
Algeria Rs15.00
American Samoa Rs15.00
Botswana Rs15.00
Bahrain Rs15.00
Brazil Rs15.00
China Rs15.00
Cyprus Rs15.00
Cuba Rs15.00
Croatia(Hrvatska) Rs15.00
Curaçao Rs15.00
Cote d'Ivoire Rs15.00
Costa Rica Rs15.00
Cook Islands Rs15.00
Congo, the Democratic Republic of the Rs15.00
Comoros Rs15.00
Colombia Rs15.00
Cocos (Keeling) Islands Rs15.00
Christmas Island Rs15.00
Congo Rs15.00
Chile Rs15.00
Canada Rs15.00
British Indian Ocean Territory Rs15.00
Brunei Darussalam Rs15.00
Bulgaria Rs15.00
Burkina Faso Rs15.00
Burundi Rs15.00
Chad Rs15.00
Cameroon Rs15.00
Cambodia Rs15.00
Cape Verde Rs15.00
Central African Republic Rs15.00
Cayman Islands Rs15.00
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Rs5.00
Solomon Islands Rs5.00
Sudan Rs5.00
St . Pierre and Miquelon Rs5.00
St . Helena Rs5.00
Sri Lanka Rs5.00
Spain Rs5.00
South Georgia and the South Sandwich Islands Rs5.00
South Africa Rs5.00
Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands Rs5.00
Sint Maarten Rs5.00
Somalia Rs5.00
Slovakia(Slovak Republic) Rs5.00
Slovenia Rs5.00
Samoa Rs5.00
Singapore Rs5.00
Sierra Leone Rs5.00
Russian Federation Rs5.00
Rwanda Rs5.00
Seychelles Rs5.00
Senegal Rs5.00
Saint Kitts and Nevis Rs5.00
Saudi Arabia Rs5.00
Sao Tome and Principe Rs5.00
Saint LUCIA Rs5.00
Republic of Serbia Rs5.00
San Marino Rs5.00
Suriname Rs5.00
Venezuela Rs5.00
Swaziland Rs5.00
Uganda Rs5.00
Reunion Rs5.00
Zambia Rs5.00
Yemen Rs5.00
Western Sahara Rs5.00
Wallis and Futuna Islands Rs5.00
Virgin Islands(U . S .) Rs5.00
Virgin Islands(British) Rs5.00
Vietnam Rs5.00
Vanuatu Rs5.00
Uzbekistan Rs5.00
Uruguay Rs5.00
United States Minor Outlying Islands Rs5.00
Ukraine Rs5.00
Tuvalu Rs5.00
Sweden Rs5.00
Turks and Caicos Islands Rs5.00
Turkmenistan Rs5.00
Turkey Rs5.00
Tunisia Rs5.00
Trinidad and Tobago Rs5.00
Tonga Rs5.00
Tokelau Rs5.00
Togo Rs5.00
Thailand Rs5.00
Tanzania, United Republic of Rs5.00
Tajikistan Rs5.00
Taiwan, Province of China Rs5.00
Syrian Arab Republic Rs5.00
Switzerland Rs5.00
Romania Rs5.00
Latvia Rs5.00
Qatar Rs5.00
Lithuania Rs5.00
Mauritius Rs5.00
Mauritania Rs5.00
Martinique Rs5.00
Marshall Islands Rs5.00
Malta Rs5.00
Mali Rs5.00
Maldives Rs5.00
Malaysia Rs5.00
Malawi Rs5.00
Madagascar Rs5.00
Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic of Rs5.00
Macau Rs5.00
Luxembourg Rs5.00
Liechtenstein Rs5.00
Mexico Rs5.00
Libyan Arab Jamahiriya Rs5.00
Liberia Rs5.00
Lesotho Rs5.00
Lebanon Rs5.00
Lao People's Democratic Republic Rs5.00
Kyrgyzstan Rs5.00
Kuwait Rs5.00
Korea, Republic of Rs5.00
Korea, Democratic People's Republic of Rs5.00
Kiribati Rs5.00
Kenya Rs5.00
Kazakhstan Rs5.00
Jordan Rs5.00
Japan Rs5.00
Mayotte Rs5.00
Micronesia, Federated States of Rs5.00
Palestine Rs5.00
Moldova, Republic of Rs5.00
Puerto Rico Rs5.00
Portugal Rs5.00
Poland Rs5.00
Pitcairn Rs5.00
Philippines Rs5.00
Peru Rs5.00
Paraguay Rs5.00
Papua New Guinea Rs5.00
Panama Rs5.00
Palau Rs5.00
Pakistan Rs5.00
Oman Rs5.00
Norway Rs5.00
Northern Mariana Islands Rs5.00
Norfolk Island Rs5.00
Niue Rs5.00
Mozambique Rs5.00
Monaco Rs5.00
Montenegro Rs5.00
Mongolia Rs5.00
Montserrat Rs5.00
Morocco Rs5.00
Myanmar Rs5.00
Nigeria Rs5.00
Namibia Rs5.00
Nauru Rs5.00
Netherlands Rs5.00
New Caledonia Rs5.00
Nicaragua Rs5.00
Niger Rs5.00
Zimbabwe Rs5.00